Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We welcome feedback from our customers. If you have a query or some feedback for us, we would love to hear from you. We aim to respond to all email enquiries within 24 hours, subject to normal business hours.

Please use the form to the right to leave us your comments.

Mr Coates

sales
Customer Review
22/10/2017
We bought a car from Station Garage earlier this year and I’ve only got around to doing a review now. Saw the car advertised on Autotrader and popped in to see it. We had a test drive straight away that wasn’t a problem at all considering it was late on a Saturday afternoon. Paul couldn’t have been more helpful we part exchanged our car sorted the finance and we picked up our new car. We would definitely use Station Garage again. Very friendly and very helpful. Thanks again Paul

Keith Adams

sales
Customer Review
09/09/2017
Bought my first car from Station garage almost 2 years ago and the car was exactly what was advertised and the after sales service was first class it puts the after sales service from big blue chip manufactures to shame and these big boys should copy paste the quality of service from the team at station garage . I am so impressed with the attention of detail for client satisfaction from the station garage team that I now travel 23 mile each way to utilise station garage for all of our servicing / and repair activities . I can't recomemd these guys enough ,fair pricing/ reliable repair and servicing friendly team to deal with and finally a garage I can trust .

Grahame Tobin

sales
Customer Review
03/09/2017
Happy to say that I have been dealing with Station Garage since they first opened many years ago and they are still my first choice for anything I need.

John Bainbridge

sales
Customer Review
30/08/2017
First class sales and service very helpful

Tony Allen

sales
Customer Review
31/08/2017
Very proud to be a valued customer of Station Garage for more years than I can remember . We are family friends and in business sometimes they are the worst kind of customers as they are more demanding , wanting everything done yesterday and at ultra affordable prices too . My background is from the motor-trade too , having worked within my own family franchised dealership going on to representing the worlds finest super cars supplied to the rich and famous , knowing all about good service and going the extra mile . Well Station Garage from my experience put many of the major Dealer groups to shame with there outstanding family dealer experience, efficiently keeping folks on the road or providing well prepped affordable replacements from there East Boldon showrooms and workshop . I am not getting paid for telling stuff and I can't over recommend the team @ Station Garage more highly .

Tony Allen

Erica

sales
Customer Review
31/08/2017
I have bought cars here and use for MOTs and repairs. Always reliable and honest. Brilliant customer service, I would highly recommend

charla999

sales
Customer Review
27/04/2015
Class Service and highly recommended
First Having been recommended this garage by a friend we went to have a look at a black mini convertible ,we put our Corsa in part ex approx 4 weeks ago we have had a couple of niggles with the car nothing major!! We rang George the owner with our concern and he told us to bring the car in immediately and they rectified the issue the very next day ,cant get any better than that.Paul also very helpful and i must say the customer service we have received was first class,i would highly recommend if looking to buy a used car give these guys a try ,you will not be disapointed.

Alan Grey

sales
Customer Review
29/01/2016
I have bought from Station Garage and recommended friends and family for many years. I judge a company on how they look after you, not just at the point of sale, but the after sales as well. I can not find fault in any dealings I have had with Station Garage and recommend anyone looking for a trusted Sales or Service garage, look no further

David Ralston2

sales
Customer Review
08/02/2017
excellent service

Davy Wanless

sales
Customer Review
11/01/2017
Family run business always reasonable and squeeze our cars in for last minute MOT's as I'm useless at remembering them. Highly recommended

Norman Holman

sales
Customer Review
16/05/2017
I have my car serviced every year it's 13 year's old now.it feels like driving a new car each year and staff are the tops